Das Team

Dr. med. Lisanne Knop
Geschäftsführung
l.knop@triaphon.org
030-8632274-15
Dr. med. Korbinian Fischer
Co-Founder
k.fischer@triaphon.org
Kim Thanh Vo
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
kt.vo@triaphon.org
030-8632274-11
Sabine Oldag
Qualitätsmanagement Sprachmittlung
s.oldag@triaphon.org
030-8632274-17
Doua Abdallah
Koordination Sprachmittlung
d.abdallah@triaphon.org
030-8632274-14
Maren Eickhoff
Marketing / Kundenbetreuung
m.eickhoff@triaphon.org
030-8632274-16
Jana Gebhard
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Presse
j.gebhard@triaphon.org
030-8632274-13

IT-Betreuung

priorist GmbH
IT-Betreuung und Entwicklung

Graphikdesign

Sabina Bohnet
Graphikdesign

Unterstützer

Juristische Beratung

DLA Piper
Anwaltskanzlei

Juristische Beratung

Thümmel, Schütze & Partner
Anwaltskanzlei

Steuerberatung

SHBB Leck
Steuerberatungskanzlei

Unternehmensberatung

Gerhild Heitzmann
Coaching

Besonderer Dank an

Produktentwicklung

Titus Ramczykowski
IT-Entwicklung
Sebastian Warmbrunn
IT-Entwicklung

Produktdesign

Insa Wulf
UX Design
Judith Jung
CI und Print Design