Das Team

Dr. med. Korbinian Fischer
Geschäftsführung
k.fischer@triaphon.org
030-8632274-12
Kim Thanh Vo
Geschäftsführung (stellv.)
kt.vo@triaphon.org
030-8632274-11
Doua Abdallah
Koordination Sprachmittlung
d.abdallah@triaphon.org
030-8632274-14
Anna Paalama
Koordination Sprachmittlung
a.paalama@triaphon.org
030-8632274-17
Maren Eickhoff
Marketing/ Kundenbetreuung
m.eickhoff@triaphon.org
030-8632274-16
Marthe Hammer
Marketing/ Kundenbetreuung
m.hammer@triaphon.org
030-8632274-15
Lars Brandt
Forschungsprojekt HYKIST
l.brandt@triaphon.org
030-8632274-13
Beatrice Brülke
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
presse@triaphon.org
Jana Gebhard
Filme/ Medien
medien@triaphon.org

IT-Betreuung

priorist GmbH
IT-Betreuung und Entwicklung

Graphikdesign

Sabina Bohnet
Graphikdesign

Unterstützer

Juristische Beratung

DLA Piper
Anwaltskanzlei

Juristische Beratung

Thümmel, Schütze & Partner
Anwaltskanzlei

Steuerberatung

SHBB Leck
Steuerberatungskanzlei

Unternehmensberatung

Gerhild Heitzmann
Coaching

Besonderer Dank an

Produktentwicklung

Titus Ramczykowski
IT-Entwicklung
Sebastian Warmbrunn
IT-Entwicklung

Produktdesign

Insa Wulf
UX Design
Judith Jung
CI und Print Design