Das Team

Dr. med. Korbinian Fischer
Geschäftsführung
k.fischer@triaphon.org
030-8632274-12
Kim Thanh Vo
Geschäftsführung
kt.vo@triaphon.org
030-8632274-11
Doua Abdallah
Koordination Sprachmittlung
d.abdallah@triaphon.org
030-8632274-14
Anna Paalama
Kundenbetreuung
a.paalama@triaphon.org
030-8632274-17
Rena Scholz
Dolmetsch-Nothilfe: Ukrainisch
r.scholz@triaphon.org
030-8632274-13
Marthe Hammer
Kundenbetreuung/ Strategie
m.hammer@triaphon.org
030-8632274-15

Beatrice Brülke
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
presse@triaphon.org
Jana Gebhard
Filme/ Medien
medien@triaphon.org

IT-Betreuung

priorist GmbH
IT-Betreuung und Entwicklung

Graphikdesign

Sabina Bohnet
Graphikdesign

Unterstützer

Juristische Beratung

DLA Piper
Anwaltskanzlei

Juristische Beratung

Thümmel, Schütze & Partner
Anwaltskanzlei

Steuerberatung

SHBB Leck
Steuerberatungskanzlei

Unternehmensberatung

Gerhild Heitzmann
Coaching

Besonderer Dank an

Produktentwicklung

Titus Ramczykowski
IT-Entwicklung
Sebastian Warmbrunn
IT-Entwicklung

Produktdesign

Insa Wulf
UX Design
Judith Jung
CI und Print Design